Enate Forum Home

Creating & Editing Customers

Customer companies are created & edited via Builder.

For details about how to create & edit customers in Builder, see the following video: https://youtu.be/hak7Z79MmUs

image

The settings for Customers are:

Subsequent Editing: To edit a Customer’s settings, click on the ellipses beside the customer name and select the Edit link. Make desired changes in the resulting popup and click OK to save changes. Note: This can include deletion of the Customer.

image

Please note the following:
• When changing any information, the changes take effect in all related work items immediately upon hitting ‘Save’.
• Deletion of these items is a soft-deletion only (effectively retiring). Work Items which are running at the time will not be adversely impacted and can continue to run through to completion. The ability to start any new work items after the point of deletion will cease however.